What's your opinion of Recor Suspension - Road Glide Forums
Suspensions Discuss all you Suspension needs and wants here!
Sponsored by: JRI Shocks

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 07-07-2012, 12:42 PM Thread Starter
Grey beard
 
Phantom6722's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Main Residence Perth Western Australia, Secondary Varna Bulgaria, Satellite Houston
Posts: 1,392
Garage
What's your opinion of Recor Suspension

Guys,
Ten days from seeing my SERG09 for the first time. The bike is fitted with Recor suspension; rear shocks and Intimators in the front; wondering what’s your opinion of Recor suspension.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Cheers Skip
Veritas Vos Liberabit{the truth shall set you free}
Phantom6722 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 07-07-2012, 01:08 PM
Life Member
 
JayKS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Wichita, KS
Posts: 2,469
I've never ridden anything with Ricor suspension parts, but I've read good things about them.

I almost went with the Intimators up front on mine, but ultimately decided on Progressive monotubes.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
JayKS is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Road Glide Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
lets hear your opinion brettnbama Paint & Bodywork Section 12 04-10-2012 11:57 AM
Give me your opinion CHAINSAW Wheels and Tires 48 02-03-2012 10:56 AM
I would like your opinion... LifeisGood *General Road Glide Discussions/Pictures 12 12-19-2011 08:08 PM
Pics - Floorboards...Your Opinion? BadPiggy *General Road Glide Discussions/Pictures 18 04-22-2011 10:42 PM
Best solo, in your opinion? PhrogFlyer Seating: seats, backrests 7 09-10-2010 01:30 PM

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome