Road Glide banner
  • Hey Everyone! Enter your bike HERE to be a part of this months Bike of the Month Challenge!
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey Guys, I am new to the road glide world having just bought my 13 road glide custom a few weeks back. I am having an issue choosing some new bars for my bike and am in need of some guidance. First let me tell you I am looking for 11-14" bars but they need to reach back a ways as I have short arms and I don't want to be leaning forward. Let me know what you guys think

·
Registered
376 Posts
I'm running Wild1 12" Outlawz. Great bars. I really like them and reasonably priced too. Wild 1's customer service is great. If you look around on their website they have pictures of all kinds of bikes with all their different bars on them, pretty helpful when picking out bars. Also, if you talk to them they can help you pick something out, and help you with any questions you might have.

·
Registered
8,551 Posts
First off welcome to the forum. You're gonna be getting several options here as this is one of the most subjective topics. Now with that said I went with Wild1 502 12.5" chubbys.

·
Registered
106 Posts
There are many to choose from. I just got done installing 12" Black KST Outlaw
bars on my 2015. Check those out, Factory 47, Paul Yaffe, LA, Lots to choose from. Big thing is to figure if you want to extend wires/cables/hyd lines, if not then you will be choosing somewhere in the 12" range and maybe be able to squeeze 14. Anything taller then you will have a little more work to do. Anyway, go hunting.

·
Registered
1,428 Posts