Road Glide banner
  • Hey Everyone! Enter your bike HERE to be a part of this months Bike of the Month Challenge!
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
What is everyone's preferance for riding gloves? I have two pair from Harley that i've had for a while and are ok, but my hand always feelS sweaty in them. I dont know if its because I have the stock grips, and bars so that im not getting enough air flow over them Or what. Both gloves are "mechanics style", with a spandex mesh back and perforated leather palms, and both pair are full finger. The orange pair has some armor in the knuckles

Attachments

·
Registered
97 Posts
Mechanic gloves always make my hands sweat to.

I've been wearing the same gloves for 6 years now. They are black dear skin... they were black. Standard gloves. They are fades on the backs with a hole on the tip of my left middle finger. I have bought several new pairs, but can't bring myself to ditch the old trusties.

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Mechanic gloves always make my hands sweat to.

I've been wearing the same gloves for 6 years now. They are black dear skin... they were black. Standard gloves. They are fades on the backs with a hole on the tip of my left middle finger. I have bought several new pairs, but can't bring myself to ditch the old trusties.
I've had the orange pair for about 5 or 6 years, and they are very comfortable. I don't think I noticed the sweatiness as much with my batwing, but i guess it has a different airflow pattern then my shark.

·
Registered
1,644 Posts
I have two pairs from Qwi which has the gel pad designed to prevent numbness. I really like them and was going to order a different style but they have run into distribution problems.

Reactions: JLydon537

·
Registered
171 Posts
I wear a pear called poker run,like em a lot.google em.

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·