Road Glide banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is my first time going to Myrtle. does any body know where is the best place to stay that is close to every thing. I know it not in the town of myrtle
in the area of Grand Strand.

·
Registered
398 Posts
i stay in west MB ***lol AKA conway ....not too far , but close to everything if you wanna ride within 30 minutes to north myrtle ,surfside ,garden city , and all in between.....just all depends on what ya looking for ........

·
Registered
784 Posts
I stayed at the red roof inn on Kings Highway last year. It was also my first time there. It's right down the street from the Harley dealer and just a short ride to Murells Inlet where all the bars are. I will probably stay there again this year

·
Registered
39 Posts
I will be down there from May 16 - 20. I will be staying at the north end of Myrtle (not North Myrtle) cause I have a free room. This will be my 3rd trip. I suggest staying near Sunset Beach or Murrels Inlet area. Most of the rally action is down at that end, such as SBB (Suck Bang Blow). SBB has two spots within a couple of miles from each other. Plus the Beaver Bar is across SBB Murrels. Take a day and ride up to HB Spokes and Barefoot Landing. Also, do forget to stop off at Caption Poo's. Awesome little bar. PM if you have any questions.

·
Registered
195 Posts
I will be down there from May 16 - 20. I will be staying at the north end of Myrtle (not North Myrtle) cause I have a free room. This will be my 3rd trip. I suggest staying near Sunset Beach or Murrels Inlet area. Most of the rally action is down at that end, such as SBB (Suck Bang Blow). SBB has two spots within a couple of miles from each other. Plus the Beaver Bar is across SBB Murrels. Take a day and ride up to HB Spokes and Barefoot Landing. Also, do forget to stop off at Caption Poo's. Awesome little bar. PM if you have any questions.