Road Glide banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
458 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Going to pull the trigger on some shocks guys. I need some advice. Pretty set on rear pro-actions, need help with the font choice? Any suggestions?

·
Registered
4,567 Posts
never heard of them. Got a link or details?
Did you stay with 12" or go to 13" for more travel?
I put Ohlins blackline 13" with preload and rebound adjustments.

·
Registered
903 Posts
They’re right in my back yard about a 15 minute ride. They’ve been around for quite a while in dirt bike circles...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
1,792 Posts
Going to pull the trigger on some shocks guys. I need some advice. Pretty set on rear pro-actions, need help with the font choice? Any suggestions?
I would say Copperplate Gothic Bold...Calibri is just too boring...:grin:

Reactions: SteadyEddie

·
Registered
1,055 Posts
I would say Copperplate Gothic Bold...Calibri is just too boring...:grin:
As a graphic designer, I cringed at this statement.

In regards to Pro Action shocks, I had never heard of them before this thread. Then I started researching and reading posts on other forums from riders who have them. They seem like a very nice product! I will probably be doing my rear suspension next year and the PA's are definitely in the running. Right now it is between them and the Supershox.

·
Registered
458 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
As a graphic designer, I cringed at this statement.

In regards to Pro Action shocks, I had never heard of them before this thread. Then I started researching and reading posts on other forums from riders who have them. They seem like a very nice product! I will probably be doing my rear suspension next year and the PA's are definitely in the running. Right now it is between them and the Supershox.