Road Glide banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
207 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok just took it out for the first time this season with the new rev perf ems.Totally different performance. No off idle stumble,quick throttle response,easy starting.I am very pleased.Good product.I had the TTS and it was better than stock but i have no experience with all the tuning values and it was difficult for me to get the bike to run like it does now. It takes a lot of tuning runs and reading about different values to change certain things about the way the bike performs. The TTS is a very good product but I think you need to have some experience in the tuning world to get a tune like I have now. The response is so clean and smooth. Plug and play is the way with this product. Thanks Andrew.

·
Registered
5,189 Posts
Sweet... I have one in mine and it works extremely well with my build.

Rowdy

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
79 Posts
+1! Awesome product! Works fantastic on my bike as well.

·
Registered
239 Posts
2010 percision. ems